The Park Estate - Nottingham
Park Estate
The Park Estate - Nottingham
Heritage and Conservation
Review local crime stats online  Report information to the Police securely Receive Alerts by Text, Voice and email: stay in touch  Start or Join your local Nottinghamshire Business Watch

Weed Spraying 2022

21/03/2022
01/08/22 
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections this week, weather permitting.
Tuesday 2nd August - Sections 15 & 18.
Wednesday 3rd August - Sections 1 & 2 (not within Peveril Garden).
Thursday 4th August - Sections 12 & 16-19.
Friday 5th August - Section 2 (Including Peveril Garden).


22/07/22 
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections next week, weather permitting.
Monday 25th July - Sections 3 & 14.
Tuesday 26th July - Sections 15 & 18.
Wednesday 27th July - Sections 2 & 8.
Friday 29th July - Sections 3-5 & 13.


15/07/22 
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections next week, weather permitting.
Monday 18th July - Circus Paths
Tuesday 19th July - Sections 1 & 2 (Not Peveril Garden)
Wednesday 20th July - Sections 15 & 18.
Thursday 21st July - Sections 4, 11-14, 16 & 18.
Friday 22nd July - Peveril Garden.


12/07/22 
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections this week, weather permitting.
Wednesday 13th July - Sections 2 & 8.
Thursday 14th July - Section 10.
Friday 15th July - Sections 3, 4, 15 & 17-19.

04/07/22
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections this week, weather permitting.
Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th July - Sections 15 & 18.
Thursday 7th July - Sections 8, 9, 11, 12 & 18.
Friday 8th July - Peveril Garden.

29/06/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Thursday 30th June, they will be spraying in sections 12 & 18 weather permitting.
They will also be spraying on Friday 1st July in section 6, weather permitting.

09/06/22 
The landscape team will be spraying the following sections next week, weather permitting.

Monday 13th June - Section 5.
Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th June - Section 8.
Thursday 16th June - Sections 5, 7, 9-11 & 17-19.
Friday 17th June - Sections 12 & 18.

08/06/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Friday 10th June. They will be spraying section 15 weather permitting.

23/05/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Thursday 26th May. They will be spraying in section 14 weather permitting.

17/05/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Thursday 19th May. They will be spraying in sections 1 - 5, 14 & 16 - 19 weather permitting. 

09/05/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Thursday 12th May. They will be spraying in sections 1, 6, 8, 12 & 15 weather permitting.

14/04/22 
The landscape team will be spraying on Tuesday 19th April. They will be spraying in sections 2, 6 & 8 weather permitting. 

21/03/22
The landscape team will be spraying on Wednesday 23rd March. They will be spraying in sections 1, 2, 5, 7-9, 12, 13 & 18 weather permitting. 

Discuss this news article

Please see terms below before using this feature
Please be aware that the facility above is a Facebook service, posting your views will make some of your Facebook information visible to everyone (as with any Facebook activity).

The system administrators (VISAV Limited) monitor the content added. Any misuse or objectionable material should be reported to support@neighbourhoodalert.co.uk.

The views expressed do not represent the views of the system administrators who are VISAV Limited, the Police, Neighbourhood Watch and other Information Provider using this service. The System Administrators make no guarantee, endorsement and accept no liability, regarding the discussion service above, including, but not limited to, its availability, accuracy, currency, content, quality or lack of objectionable or offensive content.
Latest news
Residents Update Meeting 2022
Lenton Road Closure - May 2022
No Mow May 2022
Peveril Garden Closure 2022
Nottingham Park Estate Regulations Consultation Comments and Outcomes
Latest news
The Park Estate - Nottingham